Business & Finance:
Executive Committee

Don Davis, Dr. Patricia Whisnant, Dr. Meg Cattell, Dr. Jeffrey Lehmkuhler


Board Committee

Board Committee

The AGA Grassfed Standards Committee

Don Davis, Grassfed Livestock Alliance
Carrie Balkcom, Executive Director AGA
Marguerita Cattell DVM, MS, Diplomate, ABVP –  Dairy
Arden Nelson DVM, Diplomate, ABVP – Dairy
Jeffrey Lehmkuhler – Department of Animal & Food Sciences University of Kentucky
Patricia Whisnant DVM, Rain Crow Ranch
Curtiss Newell – WhiteWave Foods
Trent Hendricks – Cabriejo, LLC